OK, I relaunched this blog.

After having been dormant for over three years, I decided to start a new. In doing so, I thought I’d re-state the intentions of this blog, and write out a few answers to questions that I thought people would ask.

  • Just what is this blog about?

Well, it’s probably a lot like other blogs out there. Mainly about the things that interest me, and things that I like to talk about. These things include, but are not limited to: Technology, Entertainment, Politics, and the occasional off topic issue.

  • Are you from Canton, Ohio? I have a brother/sister/friend/whatever in (insert random Ohio city here).

No I do not live in Canton or anywhere in Ohio. I have never even been to Ohio. My name is taken from the television show Firefly. One of the characters in the show is named Jayne Cobb, and he inadvetently became a hero to a working class town named Canton. They nicknamed him “the Hero Of Canton, the man they call Jayne.” Firefly is one of my favorite TV series of all time, and that episode is one of my favorites. If you haven’t seen Firefly, you should check it out.

Firefly on Hulu (only 5 episodes at a time). Jaynestown plot synopsis.

  • How often will you be updating?

As often as I can. I’m pretty busy with work, family, etc., so as time permits, I will.

Well, that’s all I can think of for now. Drop a comment and let me know if there is anything else.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

